Contact Us

Home » Contact Us
Race AdminsBoard of DirectorsWebmaster
Kip & Lucy Blake:

President РNadine Price, Pittsfield, VT
Vice President – Fred Dieffenbach, Bethel, VT
Treasurer – Steve Foley, Killington, VT
Secretary – Kim Wolff, Stratham, NH

Alex Gadbois, Bow, NH
Bill McCollom, Barnard, VT
Daryn Gladstone, Portsmouth, NH
Greg Gill, Sutton, NH
John Lussier, Randolph, VT
Katie Green, Barre, VT
Lisa Marien, Richmond, VT
Matthew Mitsis, Boston, MA


Click Here for a list of Board of Directors email addresses.

Stacey Weston:
For questions or comments about the NEMS website, Contact our webmaster at:

Racers Email

Search for a racers email address here (look for “Racers” page in search results):

Join our NE Masters Google Group

To subscribe to this group, send an email to