Racers

Home » Racers

To find a racers email address, scroll through the list.

Acoury, Cherine: cacourypal@aol.com
Aeschliman, Matthew: aeschliman_us@yahoo.com
Aiken, Carl: caiken1@nycap.rr.com
Ames, Mark: markaames@yahoo.com
Anderson, Frohman: fanderson@tpots.com
Andrews, Don: donald.andrews@yale.edu
Anvari, Alex: AA@aya.yale.edu

Baker, Marc: mdbaker@optonline.net
Baker, Rick: bakerr@vermont.com
Barrows, Jeffrey: jeffreybarrows@comcast.net
Barrows, Kim: kabarrows@yahoo.com
Baurmeister, Hans: omiopa@aol.com
Beck, Jesse: jeskev@myfairpoint.net
Beckedorff, Carolyn: cab@baupost.com
Beckerman, Tracy: tbeckerm@financialfreedom.com
Beinecke, Walter: wbeinecke@brookventure.com
Bemis, Matthew: mbbemis@hotmail.com
Bennett, Chip: kitzbuhel1@hotmail.com
Berton, Paul: pebmanagement@comcast.net
Berube, Scott: scott.berube@ge.com
Bidwell, Ted: tedbidwell@yahoo.com
Billings, Dana: danabillings@comcast.net
Billings, Susan (Gould): soogould@comcast.net
Blake, Kip -Race Adminstrator: kipblake@comcast.net
Blake, Lucy – Race Adminstrator: lucyblake@comcast.net
Blake, Roger: flatironcrs@juno.com
Bolte, Bill: bolte@garden.net
Bolte, Gail: bolte@garden.net
Boulter, Phil & Suzanne: drsboulter@yahoo.com
Boulter, Tracy – now Reimer: Tracy boltshow@yahoo.com
Brazil, Ed: EdwardBrazil@cs.com
Bregianes, James: jbregianes@charter.net
Brennan, Bill: bbrennan91@hotmail.com
Brennan, Kerry: kabren9@aol.com
Britton, Jeremy: jbritto2@twcny.rr.com
Brodt, Philip: pbbbltn@peoplepc.com
Bronson, Henry T: henry@bistrohenry.com
Brown, Paul: isone@comcast.net
Brumbaugh, Barbara: BrumbaughBA@yahoo.com
Budreski, Mark: mbudreski@monitorsoftware.com
Bujold, Joe: scraf4@gmail.com
Burrows, Clark: clark.burrows@hp.com
Buscher, Geoffrey: gbuscher@sbgir.com
Bushell, Alan: alan@procalc.com
Butler, Robert: butlerra@optonline.net

Caccamise, Phil: caccamp@ rbsgc.com
Calder, Tom: wtcalder@aol.com
Calvert, Dick: dimical@verizon.net
Caner, George: gcaner@ropesgray.com
Carreira, Michael: carreira@charter.net
Carpenter, Doug: douglascarpenter@verizon.net
Chabot, Paul: Paul_Chabot@Instron.com
Chalker, Tom: chalkss4@aol.com
Chang, Ji: jichang@localnet.com
Chin, Dan: ndan@aol.com
Clough, Jeff: jclough325@comcast.net
Coenraads, Pieter: pcoenraads@yahoo.com
Cohen, Christopher: christophercohen@comcast.net
Colwell, Gary: zepco@msn.com
Collins, Sean: Seanfcollins@comcast.net
Cooke, Jane & Jim: mhdcookie@verizon.net
Cooperstone, Elliot: Elliot.Cooperstone@prodigyhealthgroup.com
Conant, Dwight: DLConant@aol.com
Coughlin, John: jcoughlin@lennoxre.com
Crabtree, William: bilcr@roadrunner.com
Craven, Bob: rcraven@together.net
Crimmin, Steve: scrim58123@aol.com
Cruickshank, Ian s.: ianc@pivot.net
Cutting, Eric: ericcutting@gmail.com

D’Agostine, Jeff: cpg12@aol.com
DaMore, Peter: pdamore@ptdlaw.com
Davidson, Dana: davidsonyachts@hotmail.com
Davidson, Pat: TEIPLD@aol.com
Davis, Alan: alandavis@engineer.com
Densmore, Jason: densmorejason@gmail.com
Densmore, Lisa: Densmore1@aol.com
Dieffenbach, Fred – Board of Directors: fdieffenbach@bigfoot.com
DiGangi, Tony: tony@metrocast.net
Dodge, Dave: davidjd@adelphia.net
Dodge, Pat and Duffy: patduffy2@charter.net
Doig, Jim: jdoig29@hotmail.com
Donaghy, Pete: pxdonaghy@gmail.com
Duffany, Larry: ltdbgd@comcast.net
Dumont, Peter: fourski@localnet.com
Dunne, Jay: jaydunne@metrocast.net or race at gunstock.com
Dyksterhouse, Brandon: bdykster@aol.com

Elander, Walter: wrelander@yahoo.com

Fejan, Anneliese: annefejan@hotmail.com
Feneis, George: george.feneis@rbc.com
Ferranti, Bill: w.ferranti@verizon.net
Fisher, Susan: rose@stowevt.net
Florian, Sean: sean@floriantools.com
Foley, Steve – Board of Directors: sp1foley@aol.com
Folland, Gay: gmfolland@myfairpoint.net

Gadbois, Alex – Board of Directors: agadbois@gmail.com
Gaedt, Lou: lgaedt@ct.metrocast.net
Gargano, Robert: robertg321@gmail.com
George, Katie -Board of Directors: Kgeorge37@gmail.com
George, Mark: georgex4@charter.net.
Gill, Greg – Board of Directors: ggill@mcttelecom.com
Gladstone, Daryn – Board of Directors: gladdaryn@yahoo.com
Goldman, Daniel: deetrane@hotmail.com
Gordon, Matt: mattkarengordon@wildblue.net
Gosselin, Johanne: jo@peripap.com
Goulet, Nikki: nikkigoulet@comcast.net
Graffum, Mary Beth: mbgrff@aol.com
Graham, John: jgraham@sandw.com
Graves, Steve: steve.graves@nextelpartners.com
Graziano, Carlo: cegraziano@earthlink.net
Greef, Douglas: douglas@greef.us
Green, Ben: ben_9018@yahoo.com
Grifkin, Nate: NATESki2Win@aol.com
Griggs, Derek – Board of Directors: R.Sports.NH@comcast.net
Grush, John: jgrush7 at mac.com
Gurnick, Michael: MichaelG.BFD@ci.boston.ma.us

Haas, Klaus: KHaas2@cox.net
Hamacher, John: sterno@accessvt.com
Hamilton, Alex: alexh@candcc.com
Hanley, Joe: jhanley@mqmllp.com
Hanright, John: jhanright1@hotmail.com
Hansen, Albert: hansenlaw@adelphia.net
Harding, Jim: jimharding39@hotmail.com
Harkey, Russell: rharkay@keene.edu
Harring, Vaughn: Vaughn.Harring@mro.com
Harris, David: dharrisr1@charter.net
Hastings, Steffi: stefi@hausfraufoto.com
Hauck, Tom: tahauck@comcast.net
Havlichek, Ray (Tuna): RHavlicek@aol.com
Hènault, Richard (CAN): formatron@sympatico.ca
Hiebert, Luke: lhiebert@maine.rr.com
Hill, Bob: bob@stonepondtech.com
Hill, Wendy: skylane313@verizon.net
Hoag, Charlie: bchoag@hotmail.com
Hodsdon, Alan: alan.hodsdon@gmail.com
Huston, Jim: jhuston@empire.net

Iovino, Chris: iccc1@optonline.net
Irwin, Brian: btiski@yahoo.com

Jacobs, Jerry: j3jacobs@comcast.net
Janicki, Bruno: paradise@ncia.net
Jefferson, Richard: richardhjefferson@yahoo.com
Jefferson, Sue: vegebabe@sbcglobal.net
Johannson, Per: per@xcelera.com
Johnson, Chris: Chris.Johnson@accellent.com
Johnson, Pete: pjohnson@woodmaneaton.com

Keenan, Cormac: cormac.s.keenan@gmail.com
Keith, Andrew: andrew.keith1@verizon.net
Kelliher, Bob: Kelliher02021@aol.com
Kielty, Dan: dkdk2@rcn.com
Kielty, John: jlkielty2@aol.com
Kiley, Kor: kor.kiley@uvm.edu
Kimball, Tip: Tipkimball@maine.rr.com
Kittredge, Dave: davekittredge@yahoo.com
Knaus, Peter: pknaus@snet.net
Knortz, David: ndknortz@cox.net
Krohnengold, Shelley: skrohnengold@optonline.net
Krylov, Vlad: vlad@klproductions.com

Lahaise, Tom: thomas.f.lahaise@smithbarney.com
Lane, Patti: patti.lane7@gmail.com
Lansing, Skeeter: skeeter.lansing@wten.com
LaRow, Catherine: jerseycat627@aol.com
Larsen, Jim: jimlarsenski@hotmail.com
Lettenberger, Lewis: Barbalou@Optonline.net
Leuci, Chris: Chris.leuci@fmr.com
Levine, Andy: andy@duvine.com
Levy, Jackie: jacquelineslevy@gmail.com
Lindholm, Curt: C.Lindholm@erols.com
Lussier, Andy: alussier@hs-e.com
Lussier, John – Board of Directors: chrisjohn@innevi.com

Malinowski, Michael: mooman10@comcast.net
Mark, Clif: clifmk@aol.com
McAleer, Jessie: j.mac1@juno.com
McClain, John: mccservices@earthlink.net
McCollom, Bill: bmccollom@skiracing.com
McFall, Matt: mjmdh1@netscape.net
McGrath, Robert L.: Robert.L.McGrath@Dartmouth.edu
McKeon, Jim: jimimac555@mac.com
McLellan, Dean: DeanMcL@comcast.net
McMahon, Gerald: altag4@gmail.com
McNamara, Patrick: pmac568b@aol.com
Malmros, Mary: malmros@bcn.net
Mann, Harry: h_mann@comcast.net
Mann, Tom: thomasdmann@comcast.net
Marielle, Philippe: gsmarielle@aol.com
Masur, Steve: steve@masur.com
Maynard, Dale: maynardds@comcast.net
Maynes, Tom: tamaynes@boothbaydesign.com
Mayo, Rick: rmayo@nortel.com
Melanson, Neal: neal.melanson@gmail.com
Meyers, Darren: darren.meyers@verizon.net
Mitsis, Matthew: Matthew.Mitsis@fmr.com
Chazzmit@aol.com

Mooney, David: david.mooney@verizon.net
Mooney, Rishlene: RMooney@lrgh.org
Morrison, Dan: dhdmorrison@mac.com
Morrison, Jon: jonmmorrison@aol.com
Mueller, Jim: jim@ne-testing.com
Murphy, Brian: murphyapollo@comcast.net

Nash, Karen: kjsn@myfairpoint.net
Neeb, Christopher: Christopher_Neeb@ml.com
Nolan, Kevin: kevinhnolan@hotmail.com
Nordhoy, Anne: anordhoy@aol.com
Norelli, Clyde: thunderpac@fast.net

O’Connor, Sean: soconnor@nyacol.com
Ouellette, Steve: souellette@cctaxle.com

Page, Chris: cpage@aew.com
Page, Jim: jg.page@yahoo.com
Pantazelos, George: george@pantazelos.com
Parker, Kirstie: kirstieparker@yahoo.com
Partridge, Lane: skiracer59@hotmail.com
Patterson, Melissa: DaleMelis@aol.com
Pepper, Alice: and John jbpepper@ncia.net
Peterson, Jeff: jkryptoboy86@aim.com
Phillips, Barnet: Tenrab4@aol.com
Phillips, Chuck: cphillrp@aol.com
Pierce, Al: APiercex3@aol.com
Pierce, John: jpss@optonline.net
Price, Nadine – Board of Directors: nprice@ntp-associates.com
Probert, Russ: russ@theproberts.com
Puleo, Roz: rozpuleo@msn.com
Pulsinelli, Gary: gsp@zoll.com
Pyles, Scott: SPyles@aol.com

Randall, Charles: charlesrandall@comcast.net
Rannestad, John: jrannestad@snet.net
Rasmussen, Aric & Tori: toriaric@worldnet.att.net
Reimer, Brian: reimer@mit.edu
Reimer, Tracy: Boulter boltshow@yahoo.com
Richards, Drew: drichards@therichardsgrp.com
Richter, Eric: eprichter@gmail.com
Risley, John: jrisley2@comcast.net
Rivell, Chris: ctrivell@gmail.com
Roberts, Dave: dave.roberts@oracle.com
Roberts, Megan: fourski@localnet.com
Robison, Richard: robison@handtech.com
Rodgers, Charles: masteracerodgers@hotmail.com
Rogers, Paul: pkr@midcoast.com
Rooney, Michael: michael@rooneys.com
Rubinstein, Justin: justin.rubinstein@prudential.com
Rusden, Dick: RRusden@aol.com
Rye, Mark: markrye@hotmail.com

Salmons, Roger: rsalmons@rochester.rr.com
Schemmel, Hans: bruckmur@verizon.net
Schnuerch, Angela: aschnuerch@yahoo.com
Schreiber; Jeff: spectre@thedecostop.com
Sertl, Mark: msertl@rochester.rr.com
Settel, Barbara: basettel@syr.edu
Seward, George: gseward@laomega.com
Shapiro, David: deshapiro@sanfordrose.com
Shapiro, Yoav: yoavs@interport.net
Shefftz, Jonathan: jshefftz@alumni.amherst.edu
Shenny, Forest: moshe@corpauto.com
Sherter, Sara: sshert@earthlink.net
Shupe, Erika: erikashupe80@gmail.com
Smith, Don: alpinedon@hotmail.com
Smith, Peter: pdpsmith@tdstelme.net
Spooner, John: diamondshine@myfairpoint.net
Steele, Ben: bsteele@colby-sawyer.edu
Stevens, Mark: mrstevens@msn.com
Strang, Dave: davidstrangmd@yahoo.com

Taniguchi, Hiro: hiroki_taniguchi@msn.com
Taylor, Don: donald_r_taylor@yahoo.com
Thomas, Aaron: kayak_ski_hard@hotmail.com
Thorndike, Chuck: rocket44@metrocast.net
Tole, Rick: rictole@maine.rr.com
Traiser, Martin: mtraiser@maine.rr.com
Traiser, Richard: rtraiser@comcast.net
Truckenbrod, Hans: ht3@myfairpoint.net
Tucker, Doug: Dougtucker1@myfairpoint.net
Tulloch, Ray: a7rmt@hotmail.com

Uhlman, Heidi: heidiuhlman@roadrunner.com
Umstead, Dave: daveu@capeanncapital.com

Van Atten, Bill: bvanatten@gmail.com
Vaughn, Margaret: mvaughn@partners.org
Voelker, Larry: lvoelker@berkshire.rr.com

Walters, Rick: rwalters@wyoming.com
Ward, Carl J: carl.ward@novartis.com
Ward, Douglas: G douglas.ward1@comcast.net
Wendell, Bob: rjw@sover.net
Westcott, Jason: jdwestcott@hotmail.com
Weston, Sharon: sweston@alum.bu.edu
Weston, Stacey – Communications: sbweston@comcast.net
Whiteford, Mitch: mitchwf@earthlink.net
Whitman, Paul: piwhitmn@cybernex.net
Wilcox, Chris: cpwilcox@gmail.com
Wilkes Jr., F.: John fjw84@aol.com
Williams, Peter: osceola@rnetworx.com
Wilson, Robert: wilson.robert.j@comcast.net
Wisse, Doug: dwisse@hughes.net
Withington, Will: WRWithington@email.msn.com
Wolff, Dave: davewolff@comcast.net
Wolff, Kim – Board of Directors: kimwolff@comcast.net
Woloshin, Michelle: michellewoloshin@hotmail.com
Wood, Mark: mawood@zoo.uvm.edu

Young, Larry: LRY@mit.edu

Zazzera, Bob: skiracer2003-psia@yahoo.com
Zimmerman, Bill: ld50@empireone.net
Zimmerman, Lisa: ld50@empireone.net
Zwirek, Brandon: Brandon_Zwirek@cchcs.org